Presenters                                                                                                         Paid    YEStoProgram 

Joe Amoako, Delaware SU [jamoako@desu.edu]                           7B

X 50

X

Melanie Anderson, U of Mississippi  [mranders@olemiss.edu]         5A

X 50

X

Melvin Arrington, U of Mississippi [marringt@olemiss.edu] 3A

X 50

X

Ted Atkinson, Mississippi SU  [TAtkinson@english.msstate.edu]  2A

X 50

X

Neil Barrett, Mississippi SU  [nab148@msstate.edu]                       5B

X 50

X

John Soward Bayne, Atlanta, Ga.   [jb3793@att.com]                      8A

X50

X

Greg Bentley, Mississippi State U [gwb@english.msstate.edu]  4B, 5B

X 50

X

Jerome Billingsly, DSU not presenting jbilling@deltastate.edu

X 50

X

Mark Bonta, Delta State University   mbonta@deltastate.edu          3C

***

X not charged

Alan Brown, West Alabama University    abrown@uwa.edu          3A

X 50

X

Robert    Bunce (not presenting)

X 50

ok

Allison Chestnut, William Carey U[ACHESTNUT@wmcarey.edu] 7A

X 50

X

Helen Chukwuma, Jackson SU helen.o.chukwuma@jsums.edu        2C

X 65

X

Georgene Clark (not presenting) gclark@deltastate.edu

X 50

X

C. Stephen Coleman, Jr., Mississippi College [ccoleman@mc.edu] not coming

-----

-----

Patsy Daniels, Jackson St.U   [patsy.j.daniels@jsums.edu]                8B

X 50

X will help Sat

Debbie Davis, University of West Alabama  [ddavis@uwa.edu]      4A

X 50

X

Seth Dawson, Mississippi S U  [swd41@msstate.edu]                 6B

X 50

X

Noel Didla, Jackson State University    [noel.e.didla@jsums.ed]      2C

X 50

X

Virginia Earnest, Mississippi College [vearnest@bellsouth.net]       5A

X 50

X

Stephanie Eddleman, Harding C [szeddleman@harding.edu]  2B, 4C

X 50

X

Terry Everett, Delta SU tevritt@cableone.net6A, (+Intro./Richard Ford)

***

X

Benjamin F. Fisher, U of Mississippi  [bfisher@ms.metrocast.net]    4A

X 50

X

John Ford jford@deltastate.edu (not presenting)

***

Xnot charged

Richard Ford  University of Mississippi

X

Xnot charged

Susan Ford, Delta State University sford@deltastate.edu    2B, 4A

X 50

X

Marianna Fountain,  Mississippi College [fountain@mc.edu]            3B

X 25

X

James Fowler, University of Central Arkansas  [JamesF@uca.edu]  6A

X 50

X

Lorie Watkins Fulton, William Carey U  [lfulton@wmcarey.edu]    7A

X 50

will help

Daniel Glenn, Delta State U dglenn@deltastate.edu             1B

X 50

X

Cathy Chance Harvey, SE Louisiana U [chance.harvey@selu.edu] 5A

X 50

X

William Hays, Delta State University whays@deltastate.edu           7A

X  50

X

Cade Holder, Mississippi State University cch170@msstate.edu     4B

X  25

X

Uju Ifeanyi, Grambling SU ifeanyiu@gram.edu not presenting

***

X not charged

Brian Kehler, Mississippi College  [kehler@mc.edu]             3B

X 50

X

Peter Malik, Alcorn State University  [ptrmalik@yahoo.com]          8B

X 65

X

Mary Ruth Marotte, U of Central Arkansas  [mrmarotte@uca.edu]  3A

X 65

X

Linda McDaniel, Wm Carey U     [lmcdaniel@wmcarey.edu]          8A

X 50

X

Preselfannie McDaniels, Jackson SU                                          [preselfannie.w.mcdaniels@jsums.edu]  2C                     

X 50

X

Christine Mitchell, SE Louisiana U Christine.Mitchell@selu.edu    2B

X 50

X

D. Alan Mitchell, Delta State University amitchell@deltastate.edu  5C

***

Xnotcharged

Kenneth Mitchell, SE Louisiana U  Kenneth.Mitchell@selu.edu        6B

X 50

X

Natalie Nations, Mississippi State U  [nan33@msstate.edu]             3B

X 25

X

Renelda Owen, Delta Sate University rowen@deltastate.edu          8A

X 50

X

Anna Beth Owens (Thompson), Mississippi SU       [aeo33@msstate.edu]           4B

X 40

X

Joshua Parsons, Mississippi State University  [jrp162@msstate.edu]4B

X 25

X

Sally Paulson, Delta State University spaulson@deltastate.edu        1B

X 50

X

Candis P. Pizzetta, Jackson State U  [candis.p.pizzetta@jsums.edu] 3B

X 50

X

James B. Potts, Mississippi College    potts@mc.edu             6B

X 50

X

 

Paid

Yes to program

Thomas J. Richardson, Wm Carey U  trichardson@wmcarey.edu      7A

X 50

X

Kris Robinson, Mississippi State University [kjr2485@gmail.com]   2A

X 50

X

Rusty Rogers, University of Central Arkansas  [RustyR@uca.edu]  7B

X 50

X

Marilyn Schultz (not presenting) mschultz@deltastate.edu 

X 50

X

Dorothy Shawhan dshawhan@cableone.net not presenting

X 50

X

Pamela Shearer, William Carey U  [pshearer@wmcarey.edu]            1A

X 25

X

Jonathan Smith, Mississippi SU  [jms1081@msstate.edu]     2A, 5B

X 25

X

Michael C. Smith, Delta State University mcsmith@deltastate.edu 5C

X 50

X

Jeff Smithpeters,  DSU    Smithpeters@deltastate.edu                        5C

X 50

X

Clint Tibbs, Delta State University     ctibbs@deltastate.edu            1B

X 50

X

James Tomek, Delta State University jtomek@deltastate.edu    1B, 3B

X  50

X

Yvonne Tomek, Delta State University ytomek@deltastate.edu 6A

X  50

X

Alec Valentine, Hinds CC (not presenting) [AValentine@hindscc.edu]

X 50

X

Tim Viner, Park Christian Church, Memphis, TN      1B

***

X not charged

Troy White, Mississippi College [troy.n.white@gmail.com]              1A

X 50

X

Claude Wilkinson, MississippiValley SU [cwilkinson@mvsu.edu]  1A           

X  50

X

John Zheng, Mississippi Valley SU     [jqzheng@hotmail.com]        4C

X  50

X

 

*** These persons were not charged for various reasons: they did not receive news of the conference schedule in time to come to all the sessions; they they did extraordinary work in other ways; they helped late coming to a session in need; or they did not show up.

Bilan 48@50=2400 2@65=130 7@25-175 = 2705$ (not counted 50+65)